If you have accidentally accessed this global website from the USA,
please be aware that all the products on this website can not be bought or imported into the USA or any of its territories.
Tek-Dek International

Phone +44 (0)1420 588000

Distributors

Tek-Dek has local friendly distributors all around the world...

PLEASE NOTE : IF YOU ARE OFFERED TEK-DEK FROM ANY SOURCE OTHER THAN AGENTS LISTED BELOW, IT IS LIKELY TO BE COUNTERFEIT. IF IN DOUBT PLEASE CALL THE U.K. AND CHECK.

 

Address:

 
Albania  Albania

Email: albania@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Angola  Angola (República de Angola)

Mrs Macedo Costa / Mr Rui Sancho at Deleme Angola

Email: macedocosta@delemeangola.com
Phone: +244 923447812 / +244 923639548

 
Argentina  Argentina

Daniel Garcia / Jose Luis Leivas at Tek Marine S.R.L.

Email: tekdekargentina@gmail.com
Phone: +54 911 4426 0368
Address: 1425 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Australia  Australia

Graham and Antony Birch at Decking Specialists

Website: www.deckspecs.com
Email: info@deckspecs.com
Phone: 0064 354 73502 / 0064 021 736 986
Fax: 0064 354 73582
Address: 33 Arapiki Rd, Stoke, Nelson, 7011, New Zealand

 
Austria  Austria

Email: austria@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Belgium  Belgium

Email: belgium@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Bosnia  Bosnia

Email: bosnia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Bulgaria  Bulgaria

Email: bulgaria@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Canada  Canada

Daniel Perrier at Les plastiques DP Max

Website: lesplastiquesdpmax.com
Email: daniel@lesplastiquesdpmax.com
Phone: 514-946-2802
Address: 340 Industriel Blvd Unit 11, St-Eustache, Qc. Canada, J0N 1G4

China  China

Jack Chang at Marineware Asia Ltd

Website: www.marineware-asia.info
Email: jack@marineware-asia.info
Phone: SKYPE +86 (0) 769 2318 7092
Fax: +86 (0) 769 2318 7093
Address: No. 1103, Fuwei Mansion, 88 Hongfu Road, Zhou Xi, South District, Dongguan City, Guangdong. P.R. 523078.

 
Croatia  Croatia

Vlado Šegon at Adriana Nautica

Website: www.adriananautica.hr
Email: adriana.nautica@pu.t-com.hr
Phone: +385/ (0)52 388 510; (0)52 380 894
Fax: +385/ (0)52 388 511; (0)52 380 895
Address: Rohreggerova 5, 52 100 Pula, Croatia

Curaçao  Curaçao

Email: curacao@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Cyprus  Cyprus

Email: cyprus@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Czech Republic  Czech Republic

Email: czechrepublic@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Denmark  Denmark

Email: denmark@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Estonia  Estonia

Email: estonia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Finland  Finland (Suomi)

Jan Roos at Espoon Venepalvelu Oy

Website: www.espoonvenepalvelu.fi
Email: jan.roos@espoonvenepalvelu.fi
Phone: 09-412 6166 / 0400-617 320
Fax: 09-412 6166
Address: Hyljekuja 1, 02270 Espoo

France  France

Email: france@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Germany  Germany (Deutschland)

Email: germany@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Gibraltar  Gibraltar

Email: gibralta@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Greece  Greece

George Partimidis at Alex Marine

Email: alexmarine@otenet.gr
Phone: +30 210 4133543 / +30 210 4129539
Fax: +30 210 4112932
Address: 5 Leocharous Street, 18531 Piraeus, Greece

Holand  Holand (Nederland)

Email: holand@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Hong Kong  Hong Kong

Steve Piercey at Piercey Marine

Website: www.pierceymarine.com
Email: info@pierceymarine.com
Phone: +852 2791 4106
Fax: +852 2791 4124
Address: 93 Che Keng Tuk Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Hungary  Hungary (Magyarország)

Tibor Sallai at Metatron Verso Ltd

Email: tekdek@freemail.hu
Phone: 36-70-456-0745
Fax: 0036 1 226 0609
Address: 8600 Siófok, Szépvölgyi út 69/10

 
Ireland  Ireland

Rob Carr at Malahide Marina

Website: www.malahidemarina.net
Email: sales@malahidemarina.net
Phone: +353 1 8454129
Fax: +353 1 8454255
Address: Malahide Marina Centre, Malahide, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Italy  Italy

Email: italy@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Latvia  Latvia

Email: latvia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Lithuania  Lithuania (Litouwen)

Email: litouwen@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Luxembourg  Luxembourg

Email: luzembourg@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Macedonia  Macedonia

Email: macedonia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Malta  Malta

Email: malta@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Mauritius  Mauritius

Email: mauritius@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Moldova  Moldova

Email: moldovia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

New Zealand  New Zealand

Graham and Antony Birch at Decking Specialists

Website: www.deckspecs.com
Email: info@deckspecs.com
Phone: +64 3 547 3502 / +64 3 21 736 986
Fax: +64 3 547 3582
Address: 33 Arapiki Rd, Stoke, Nelson, 7011, New Zealand

 
Norway  Norway (Norge)

Richard Eusden at Easyfit Yachtdeck

Website: www.easyfityachtdeck.com
Email: decks@easyfityachtdeck.com
Phone: 0047 41 20 10 98 / 00 47 99649161
Address: Kragevik veien 220, 1860 Trogstad, Norway

Workshop: Strand, 1930 Hemnes, Norway

Poland  Poland (Polska)

Gregorij Shenkman at Star Investments

Website: www.star-investments.pl
Email: shenkman@shenkman.com.pl
Phone: +48 22 731 81 90
Fax: +48 22 725 23 14
Address: Sochaczewska Str. 12, 05-870 Blonie, Poland

 
Portugal  Portugal (Portugal)

Chris Willis at Blue Water Algarve

Website: www.yachtservicesalgarve.com
Email: services@bluewateralgarve.com
Phone: +351 282 432404  
Fax: +351 282 432406
Address: Porto de Pesca de Portimao, Estaleiro da Marina de Portimao, Lote. 08400-279 Parchal, Lagoa, Portugal

Romania  Romania

Email: romania@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Russia  Russia

Email: russia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Serbia  Serbia

Email: serbia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

 
Slovenia  Slovenia (Slovenija)

Email: slovenia@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

South Africa  South Africa

Bryan Thompson at Lifestyle Marine

Email: info@lifestylemarine.co.za
Phone: +27 83 677 8880
Address: 21 Cowley Road Bryanston, Gauteng South Africa 2055

Postal Address: PO Box1709 Fourways, Gauteng South Africa2055

 
Spain  Spain

Email: spain@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Sweden  Sweden (Sverige)

Magnus / Eric at Myggenas Marin AB

Website: www.myggenasmarin.se
Email: magnus@empomarin.com
Phone: +46304 66 1649
Fax: +46304 66 1950
Address: Varvsvagen 8, 47161 Myggenas, Sweden

 
Switzerland  Switzerland

Email: switzerland@tek-dek.com

More distributors wanted for this country

Taiwan  Taiwan

Julian Jesson at Marineware Asia Ltd

Email: sales@marineware-asia.info
Phone: +886 2 8626 0462
Fax: +886 2 8626 1663
Address: 1F, No 104, Ln 38, Danjin Rd, Tamsui Dist, New Taipei City 25170, Taiwan

 
Turkey  Turkey (Türkiye)

H.Serkan ULUC at Park Marine Yat Endustrisi ve Yatirimlari A.S.

Website: www.parkgrup.com.tr
Email: hsuluc@parkgrup.com.tr
Phone: +90 216 4115325
Fax: +90 216 3693866
Address: Cemil Topuzlu Caddesi, H.Mehmet Efendi Sokak, Derya Apt. No:25/1, Fenerbahce - Kadikoy, Turkiye

Ukraine  Ukraine

Elena Sokovnina at Oriyana Shipyard

Email: yacht@oriyana.com
Phone: + 38044 451 50 20
Fax: + 38044 221 66 36
Address: Naberezhnaya str., 3 Vyshgorod, Kyiv region 07300, Ukraine

 
United Kingdom  United Kingdom